Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

2020/2021  Board of Directors

President - Jen Reynolds

Vice President  - Nicole Hamm

Secretary - Shalene Manickum

Treasurer - Kim Vu


Skater Development Fund Chair  - Vacant

Fundraising Chair -  Kari Anderson

Facilities/ Ice Chair - Magnolia Unka-Wool

Coaches Rep - Brenda Dalton

Test Chair - Carrie Power

Director at Large - Kerry Lynn Durnford

Competition Chair - Vacant

Volunteer Coordinator Chair - Erin Ladouceur



We accept the following: